ALBUM – Lower Than Atlantis ‘Safe in Sound’

lowerthana

Lower Than Atlantis – Safe in Sound

If there were a band whose music was known for making you feel safe – I would say it was…

I don’t know…

The Police?

Lower Than Atlantis are more ‘slightly scary in sound’.

I have to admit it’s not totally my thing – although occasionally I find myself tapping along.

I can see the appeal for some people – but after a while it all starts to sound the same…

Rating: There’s currently no-one lower than Atlantis on my list…

Leave a Reply

