Album – They. ‘Nu Religion: HYENA’

they

They. – Nu Religion ‘HYENA’

The above writing looks like a different language.

Or nonsense.

I’m not sure which.

I don’t know what any of it means, and I’m not totally sure where to start.

‘They.’ is an incomplete sentence. A grammatical mishap.

I’ll let it slip, this time. But I’m not sure Microsoft Word will be so kind…

They must have spell check disabled.

This album is hit and miss for me.

There are elements that excite me. The production really grabs me on a few tracks – like ‘All’ and ‘Back it Up’, but the whole 14 track catalogue is a little uninspiring.

Rating: They. Need. To. Go. Back. To. Grammar. Classes.

Leave a Reply

